Hang Seng index

Swap short: 0 PointsSwap long: 0 Points
Low: 0.00Spreadi MT4 floatingKorkea: 0.00
Globaalit sessioajat osakevaihtoihin
Sydney
21.19 (Local)
Opens in 12h 31m
Tokyo
20.19 (Local)
Opens in 12h 41m
London
12.19 (Local)
Closes in 4h 11m
New York
7.19 (Local)
Opens in 2h 11m

Hang Seng chart

D1
W1
M1
Aiempi esitys ei ole takuu tai ennuste tulevasta toiminnasta.

HongKong50 on vapaana käytävän osakekannan painotettu osakemarkkinaindeksi, joka seuraa 50:n suurimman Hongkongin osakemarkkinoilla toimivan yrityksen toimintaa. Indeksi on jaettu neljään sektoriin: talous, kauppa ja teollisuus, apuohjelmat ja kiinteistöt.

Treidausolosuhteet

Alusta
cTrader
cTrader
MT4 MultiTerminal sallii asiakkaiden hallita monta MT4-tiliä, yhdestä terminaalista tuen kanssa, erilaisiin treidin kokoon kohdistettuihin metodeihin.
Mt5-orderin toimeenpano
Toimeenpano
Market toimeenpano
Market toimeenpano
cTrader
Minimi: 9.73Keskitaso: 13.55
Minimisopimuskoko0.01 Index
Vähimmäisaskel sopimuskoon nostamiseen0.01 Index
Arvo per 1 indeksipiste1 HKD
Marginaalivaatimukset avata uusi positio*0
Treidausaika (UK:n aika) 01:15 AM - 18:45 PM
(Closes Daily 18:45 PM - 01:15 AM)

Vain jos marginaalitaso <100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.