Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

USDILS - US Dollar / Israeli Shekel

Swap Short: -34.6322 PointsSwap Long: -22.9321 Points
Low: 3.38589Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 3.41696
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
11:54 pm (Local)
Opens in 57h 56m
Tokyo
9:54 pm (Local)
Opens in 59h 6m
London
12:54 pm (Local)
Closes in 3h 36m
New York
7:54 am (Local)
Opens in 1h 36m

USDILS Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 85.00Average: 85.01
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 ILS X USDILS Rate
Minimum contract size1000 USD (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 USD
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

Trade CFDs on the USD/ILS currency pair with FxPro.

FxPro offers CFDs on USD/ILS and 70+ currency pairs including majors, minors and exotics, which can be traded across all platforms including FxPro MT4, FxPro MT5 and FxPro cTrader. Forex CFDs can be traded 24/5, with Instant or Market Execution and with fixed or floating spreads, depending on account type. By choosing to trade CFDs on forex with FxPro, you can benefit from competitive pricing, with spreads a low as 0 pips on major pairs, fast order execution and professional trading conditions.

If you have any questions about trading the United States Dollar/Israel Shekel, or any other currency pair with FxPro, please contact. our Customer Support.